Print Job Notification for Shared Account Users in PaperCut

If you are set up to use shared accounts in PaperCut, you will see this screen each time you print.  It will allow you to choose which account you want to charge the print to.

 

If you are not set up for shared accounts but need to be, submit an online help desk ticket here.

Include in your ticket:

  1. The account number(s)/cost center(s) you need access to
  2. The account name

Details

Article ID: 5269
Created
Wed 4/20/22 1:39 PM
Modified
Wed 4/20/22 1:39 PM